Home » Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Sirithon Siriamornpun
Faculty of Technology, Mahasarakham University,
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: sirithons@hotmail.com

Associate Editor

Assoc. Prof. Vallaya Sutthikhum
Faculty of Science, Mahasarakham University,
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail:

Assoc. Prof. Mongkol Udchachon
Palaeontological Research and Education Centre, Mahasarakham University,
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: mongkol.c@msu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Chonlatee Photong
Faculty of Engineering, Mahasarakham University,
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: chonlatee.p@msu.ac.th

Editorial Board

Prof. Colin Wrigley
University of Queensland, Australia

Prof. Jaehong Han
Chung-Ang University, South Korea

Prof. Alongklod Tanomtong
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Prof.  Motoyushi Sumida
Center of Excellence for Silk Innovation, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
E-mail: mtysumida@gmail.com

Prof. Ghazali Omar
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
E-mail: ghazali@utem.edu.my

Prof. Eng. Himsar Ambarita
Faculty of Engineering, Jl. Almamater, Kampus USU, Medan, Sumatera Utara 20155, Indonesia
himsar@gmail.com

Dr.  Adrian Plant
Mahasarakham University, Thailand
E-mail: adrian.r@msu.ac.th

Dr. Eric Buffetaut
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France
E-mail: eric.buffetaut@sfr.fr

Dr. Linda Pravinata
University of Leeds, United Kingdom

Dr. Peter Königshof
Senckenberg Research Institute · Department of Palaeontology and Historical Geology, Germany

Secretary

Mrs. Chaweewan Akkasesthang
Director of Division of Research Facilitation and Dissemination, Mahasarakham University, Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: chaweewan811@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Mr.Panyawat Arsapar 
Division of Research Facilitation and Dissemination, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
E-mail:Panyawat.a@msu.ac.th

Mr. Sattra Maporn
Division of Research Facilitation and Dissemination, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
E-mail: sattra.m21@gmail.com