Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Wichian Magtoon
Faculty of Science, Mahasarakham University,
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: magtoon.w@gmail.com

Editorial Board

1. Prof. Dr. Gordon S. Maxwell
Ecosystem Research Center, Paeroa, New Zealand
E-mail: gayaumax@gmail.com

2. Prof. Dr. Adrian Plant
National Museum of Wales, Cardiff, UK
E-mail: Andrian.Plant@museumwales.ac.uk

3. Prof. Dr. Satoshi Hamaguchi
Niigata University, Japan
E-mail: shamaguc@env.sc.niigata-u.ac.jp

4. Prof. Dr. Yuichi Sasayama
Kamasawa University, Japan
E-mail: sasayama05@gmail.com

5. Prof. Dr. Motoyushi Sumida
Center of Excellence for Silk Innovation, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
E-mail: mtysumida@gmail.com

6. Prof. Dr. Anwar Baydoun
University of Hertfordshire, UK
E-mail: a.baydoun@herts.ac.uk

7. Prof. (a. D.) Dr. rer. nat. Drs. h.c. Adolf  Nahrstedt
University of Muenster, Germany
Email: anahrstedt@uni-muenster.de

8. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Richard F. Keim
School of Renewable Natural Resources, Louisiana State University, USA
E-mail: rkeim@lsu.edu

9. Dr. Eric Buffetaut
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France
E-mail: eric.buffetaut@sfr.fr

10. Prof. Dr. Chen  Xiaoyang
Kunming Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
E-mail: chenxy@mail.kiz.ac.cn

11. Prof. Dr. Franco  Christopher
Flinder University, Australia
E-mail: chris.franco@flinders.edu.au

12. Prof. Dr. Ismail Ahmad
Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, Univesiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: aismail@science.upm.edu.my

13. Prof. Dr. Suthat Yoksan
Srinakarinwirot University, Bangkok, Thailand
E-mail: suthat@swu.ac.th

14. Prof. Dr. Suthep Suantai
Faculty of Science, Chiangmai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand
E-mail: suthep.s@cmu.ac.th

15. Prof. Dr. Visut Baimai
Faculty of Science, Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand
E-mail: visut.bai@mahidol.ac.th

16. Prof. Dr. Sampan Ritthidech
Faculty of Engineering, Mahasarakham University, Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: sampan@engineer.msu.ac.th

17. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Supachai Samappito
Faculty of Technology, Mahasarakham University, Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: supachai.s@msu.ac.th

 

Bet365 Visit site get 200 GBP